Activities

 

Activities

These are the special activities we have scheduled for the month in addition to our regularly scheduled services.  Please refer to the right for regular service times.

 

Saturday, August 2
9:00 am- 
Chapel Hill Painters

Wednesday, August 6
5:15 pm-
Guitar/Strings Practice
5:30 pm- 
Back to School Party

Thursday, August 7
Chapel Hill Prayer Day
Election Day

Saturday, August 9
8a-11:30a-
Sr. High youth car wash at Huddle House (proceeds go towards Resurrection ’15 expenses)

Sunday, August 10
4:00 pm- Administrative Board Meeting

Monday, August 11
6:00 pm- Sisters in Christ meeting

Tuesday, August 12
6:00 PM- Sequatchie County Jail Service

Wednesday, August 13
5:15 PM-
Guitar/Strings Practice
6:00 PM- Adult Bible Study & Youth Programs

Thursday, August 14
Chapel Hill Prayer Day

Sunday, August 17
7:00 am-UM Men’s Prayer Breakfast

Tuesday, August 19
Deadline for September newsletter article submission

Wednesday, August 20
5:15 pm- 
Guitar/Strings Practice
6:00 pm- Adult Bible Study & Youth Programs

Thursday, August 21
Chapel Hill Prayer Day

Saturday, August 23
10a-7:30p- Refocus youth event at Ewtonville Baptist Church (all youth invited)

Wednesday, August 27
5:15 PM- Guitar/Strings Practice
6:00 pm- Adult Bible Study & Youth Programs

Thursday, August 28
Chapel Hill Prayer Day
4:30 PM-
Bell Practice

Sunday, August 31
Fifth Sunday offering for Holston Home for Children

PLEASE CHECK BACK FOR NEXT MONTH’S ACTIVITIES